Your Location:HomeAbout UsEnterprise Introduction
Enterprise Introduction


Sichuan province is known as the hometown of unique Chinese hard liquor, Baijiu. Located in southern Sichuan,Luzhou has enjoyed its good reputation of “the city of spirits” since ancient times, with its over thousand-year history of brewing liquor dating back from Qin or Han dynasty. Luzhou Laojiao is a large brewing backbone group that developed from 36 ancient workshops in Ming and Qing dynasties.

※ Inheritance

As“a liquor brand sharing its name with a city”and“a liquor brand making a prosperous city”, Luzhou Laojiao is the origin of strong aromatic Baijiu. Its brewing technique is a 23 generation inheritance that began with Huaiyu Guo’s innovation of Luzhou Liquor in Yuan dynasty which was regulated then by Chengzong Shu in Ming dynasty. 1959 saw the publication of the first hard liquor brewing textbook “Luzhou Laojiao Daqu liquor”, which indicated Luzhou Laojiao became the process standard maker of strong aromatic Baijiu. Baijiu scholar Mr. Henggang Zhou even drew calligraphy“authentic flavor”as a gift then.

※ Honor

In 1915, when Luzhou Laojiao went abroad for the first time, its Tequ won the Gold Award in Panama Pacific International Exposition. In 1952, it was selected by the first national tasting competition judges into the first our most famous Baijiu in China and then became the only strong aroma Baijiu that won the title of “National Famous Baijiu” for five consecutive times. Luzhou Laojiao owns cultural heritages known as "double treasures", making it the industry pioneer of Chinese Baijiu culture. The Cellars of National Treasure 1573, founded in 1573, was granted by the State Council as the first Cultural Relic of National Importance in industry under the Protection of the State in November, 1996; 1619 cellars of Luzhou Laojiao continuously are being used for over 100 years, together with 16 ancient brewing workshops and three natural cellar holes, they all were selected into the National Cultural Heritage Conservation Board in March, 2013. Owning“living relics for brewing” which are the biggest scaled, most numerous in variety, most completed, and being the longest continuous used, Luzhou Laojiao itself became a living miracle of Chinese Baijiu industry. In both 2006 and 2012, Luzhou Laojiao were twice selected into the preliminary list of China for World Heritage; Besides, the traditional brewing technique of Luzhou Laojiao was selected into the first batch of National Intangible Cultural Heritage in May, 2006. Thus, Luzhou Laojiao became the first enterprise who owned“double national treasures” in Chinese liquor industry.

※ Quality

The excellent quality of Luzhou Laojiao origins from persistence. 
Committed to advocate healthy lifestyle and“make the quality visible”, Luzhou Laojiao has long been working on the brewing of organic liquor. The first“Organic Sorghum Planting Base” was established and the six-factor management system (including organic, quality, safety, environment, measurement and energy)
was built and improved, making liquor traceable from fields to tables. The eight research platforms are established, including National Engineering Research center of solid-State Brewing, National Liquor Test Center, National Postdoctoral Workstation, etc, which all support the innovation and upgrading of products with their strong technical force. Many accrediting bodies like tasting committee, brewing technology experts committee, consumer tasting Committee are invited as key institutions to work together to assure the perfect quality of every bottle.

※ Brand

To implement“double brand, multi operation”strategy, Luzhou Laojiao has built a pyramidal brand structure of five strategic brands:National Pits 1573 is a high end brand, Bainian Luzhou Laojiao Jiaoling Tequ Laojiao target business and banquet market, Touqu Laojiao and Erqu Laojiao target mass market. Besides, regiment liquor and alcopop are newly developed to commence business in customized liquor market.

※ Talents

Liquor mogul Hanzhang Qin said:“Luzhou Laojiao represents the highest level of Chinese brewing industry.” To carry out the concept of talents“talent is capital, accomplishment wins position”, Luzhou Laojiao persists to train technical personnel, marketing personnel and managerial personnel. In addition, talent bases like“Luzhou Laojiao Postdoctoral Workstation”and“Luzhou Laojiao Business School” are  established to cultivate top talents and create a talent paradise. Now these projects have cultivated 3 inheritors of national intangible cultural heritage, 3 masters of Chinese brewing, 2 masters of Baijiu, 6 senior engineers, 8 experts who receiving special allowance from the State Council, 3 academic and technologic leaders of Sichuan province, 15 postdoctors, over 100 masters and hundreds of highly skilled personnel including process masters of Chinese liquor, tasters, national liquor judges, senior brewing technicians and brewing technicians.

※ Vision

“Liquor brewed with the universe, spirit generated by the world” is  taken as Enterprise philosophy of Luzhou Laojiao. Adhering to “brew whole heartedly, dedicate without reserve”concept, Luzhou Laojiao respects devotion, innovation and excellence, making it in the top flight of market share, management, brand culture, quality and human resources. Determined to brew the best Baijiu, provide best service, Luzhou Laojiao is on its way to be a giant in world liquor industry and a globalized modern enterprise in the pursuit of sharing the happy life with all human beings in the cultural edification of Chinese splendid and world-famous liquor culture.

当前位置:首页关于我们企业介绍
企业介绍


      四川是中国酒的故乡。位于川南的泸州市自古就有“酒城”的美誉,酿酒历史自秦汉以来已有千年。泸州老窖是在明清36家古老酿酒作坊群的基础上发展起来的国有大型骨干酿酒企业。

      ※传承

     “城以酒兴,酒以城名”,自元代郭怀玉酿制第一代泸州老窖大曲酒开始,经明代舒承宗传承定型到新中国发展壮大,泸州老窖酒酿制技艺传承至今已有23代,泸州老窖成为中国浓香型白酒的发源地。1959年,国家出版了新中国第一本酿酒教科书《泸州老窖大曲酒》,成为我国浓香型白酒酿造工艺标准的制定者,酒界泰斗周恒刚先生亲笔题写了“浓香正宗”。

      ※荣誉 

      中国白酒第一次走出国门,源于1915年在美国旧金山举行的世博会,泸州老窖特曲荣获“巴拿马万国博览会金奖”。

      1952年,第一次全国评酒会上,泸州老窖被评为首届中国四大名酒,并成为唯一蝉联历届“中国名酒”的浓香型白酒。

      泸州老窖文化遗产“双国宝”,使之成为行业酒文化的先行者。始建于明代万历年间的1573国宝窖池群,1996年12月经国务院批准成为行业首家“全国重点文物保护单位”,2013年3月,泸州老窖1619口百年以上酿酒窖池、16个酿酒古作坊及三大天然藏酒洞,再次入选“全国重点文物保护单位”,成为行业规模最大、品种最多、保护最完整、连续使用至今的“酿酒活态文物”,成为酒业奇迹。2006年 、2012年相继入选《中国世界文化遗产预备名单》;另外,自元代传承至今的“泸州老窖酒传统酿制技艺”于2006年5月入选首批“国家级非物质文化遗产名录”,至此,泸州老窖成为行业最早拥有“双国宝”文化遗产的企业。 

      ※质量 

      卓越品质,源于坚持。公司致力于酿造有机白酒,提倡健康生活,要“让中国白酒的质量看得见”。在行业率先打造“有机高粱种植基地”,建立并完善有机、质量、安全、环境、测量、能源六大管理体系,实现从农田到餐桌的可追溯;搭建起国家固态酿造工程技术研究中心、国家酒检中心、国家博士后工作站等八大科研平台,以强大的科技力量支撑推动产品的持续创新升级;以尝评委员会、酿酒技术专家委员会、消费者尝评委员会为关键机构,确保每一瓶酒的绝佳品质。

      ※品牌

      公司实施“双品牌塑造,多品牌运作”的品牌战略,构建起五大战略单品的金字塔品牌结构:国窖1573定位为中国白酒超高端品牌是塔尖,百年泸州老窖窖龄酒、泸州老窖特曲定位为商务与宴会用酒第一品牌组成塔柱,泸州老窖头曲和二曲为大众市场覆盖的第一品牌构筑塔基,并积极拓展养生酒产品和预调酒产品, 开展以消费者需求为主导的定制酒业务。

      ※人才

      酒界泰斗秦含章说:“泸州老窖,代表了中国酿酒工业的最高水平。” 公司的人才理念是“人才是资本,有为必有位”,长期坚持技术人才、营销人才、管理人才培养,建立“泸州老窖博士后工作站”、“泸州老窖商学院”等白酒人才高地,培养中国白酒高端人才,构筑公司“人才乐园”。目前已拥有国家级非物质文化遗产代表性传承人3名、中国酿酒大师3名、中国白酒大师2名、正高级工程师6名、享受国务院特殊津贴专家8名、四川省学术和技术带头人3名、博士后15名、硕士100余名,还有中国白酒工艺大师、评酒大师、国家级白酒评委、酿酒高级技师、技师在内的技能型人才数百名。

      ※愿景

     “天地同酿,人间共生”是泸州老窖的企业哲学。公司坚持以“全心全意酿酒、一心一意奉献”为宗旨,敬人敬业,创新卓越,努力实现市场占有领先、公司治理领先、品牌文化领先、质量技术领先、人才资源领先,酿造世界最好的白酒,为客户提供最优质的服务,把泸州老窖建成全球酒类市场中的航空母舰,形成融入经济全球化的大型现代企业,追求“在中国灿烂名酒文化熏陶中,全人类共享幸福美满的生活”。